My very first post … Isn’t this exciting!

Hello there blogging world!

So… What exactly can you expect from me? Well that depends on who you are. I don’t expect much from myself and will most likely give up on this before I even give myself a chance to really get stuck in…

BUT!!!

If circumstances lead me to making this a regular activity (which I hope it does) here is what you will get out of me:

  • Random, philosophical thoughts 
  • Reviews of plays, albums, resturants, TV shows
  • A little insight into my drunken escapades 
  • Some witty remarks on the goings on of the world around me
  • The occasional political rant

So, now that we have discussed what I will be discussing, here’s a little bit of background information about me….

I am currently in my last year of A levels studying Philosophy, Media and English language & literature. I adore my studies and hope that as of September 2015 I will be at Kings College London studying Religion, Philosophy and Ethics. I was born and raised in London and adore my city; I’m very outgoing, outspoken and (at times) out of my mind. I enjoy reading, deep conversation, food and good company. Also I have a cat who is basically my best friend, I talk to her on a regular basis and I promise you she talks back (I did warn you that I was out of my mind)

Despite my age, I very much want to be taken seriously and have a lot of respect for myself.

I do hope you enjoy me, I am very much an amateur in the blogging world so hints, tips and feedback will be welcome. 

2 thoughts on “My very first post … Isn’t this exciting!

  1. You’re an inspiration!! I pray that this goes well for you and lasts for as long as you do.

    A great mind isn’t great if it can’t benefit the world with its extraordinaire.
    Keep it up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment